203-272-2245. 104 Main Street, Cheshire, CT 06410

Summer Hours

July & August 2017
  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 – 8:30 
  • Friday: 9:00 – 5:00
  • Saturday: Closed (2017)

Sunday Hours

November - March
  • Sunday hours begin on November 19th!
  • Open Sundays 1-5pm through March.
  • See Events tab for holiday closings.
Holiday Closings

Sunday, December 24, 2017: Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25, 2017: Christmas Day

Sunday, December 31st: New Year’s Eve

Monday, January 1, 2018: New Years Day

Monday, January 15, 2018: Martin Luther King Day

Friday, March 30, 2108: Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2108: Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Independence Day

Monday, Sept 3, 2018: Labor Day

Monday, October 8, 2018: Columbus Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018: Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Close at 4:00pm

Thursday, November 22, 2018: Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 23, 2018: Thanksgiving Holiday

Pin It on Pinterest