203-272-2245. 104 Main Street, Cheshire, CT 06410

Summer Hours

July & August 2016
  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 – 8:30 
  • Friday: 9:00 – 5:00
  • Saturday: 9:00 – 1:00 (Closed July 2nd & Sept 3rd)

Sunday Hours!

November 2016 - March 2017
  • Beginning Sunday, November 6th
  • Open Sundays 1:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Check our calendar for holiday closings.
Holiday Closings

Saturday, July 2 & Monday, July 4, 2016: Independence Day

Saturday, Sept 3rd & Monday, Sept 5, 2016: Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2016: Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2016: Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 23, 2016: Close at 4:00pm

Thursday, November 24, 2016: Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 25, 2016: Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, December 24, 2016: Christmas Holiday

Sunday, December 25, 2016: Christmas Holiday

Monday December 26, 2016: Christmas Holiday

Saturday, December 31st: Close at 4:00pm

Sunday, January 1, 2017: New Years Day Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2017: New Years Holiday

Monday, January 16, 2017: Martin Luther King Day

Friday, April 14, 2107: Good Friday

Monday, May 29, 2107: Memorial Day

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest