203-272-2245. 104 Main Street, Cheshire, CT 06410

Regular Hours

Labor Day - June
  • Monday-Thursday 9:00 – 8:30 
  • Friday 9:00 – 5:00
  • Saturday (Labor Day – June) 9:00 – 5:00

Sunday Hours

November 2016 - March 2017
  • 2017-2018 Sunday schedule TBA
  • Open Sundays 1:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Check our calendar for holiday closings.
Holiday Closings

Monday, Sept 4, 2017: Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2017: Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017: Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 22, 2017: Close at 4:00pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017: Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 24, 2017: Thanksgiving Holiday

Sunday, December 24, 2017: Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25, 2017: Christmas Day

Sunday, December 31st: TBA

Monday, January 1, 2018: New Years Day

Monday, January 15, 2018: Martin Luther King Day

Friday, March 30, 2108: Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2108: Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Independence Day

Pin It on Pinterest