203-272-2245. 104 Main Street, Cheshire, CT 06410

Regular Hours

Beginning June 1, 2015
  • Monday-Thursday 9:00 – 8:30 

  • Friday 9:00 – 5:00

  • Saturday (Labor Day – June) 9:00 – 5:00

Summer Hours

July & August 2015
  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 – 8:30 

  • Friday: 9:00 – 5:00 (Closed July 3rd)

  • Saturday: 9:00 – 1:00 (Closed July 4th)

Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1, 2015: New Year’s Day

Monday, January 19, 2015: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, April 3 2015:  Good Friday

Monday, May 25, 2015: Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4, 2015: Independence Day weekend

Monday, September 7, 2015: Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015: Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015: Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 25,2015: Close at 4:00pm

Thursday, November 26, 2015: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2015: The day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2015: Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2015: Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2015: New Year’s Eve. Close at 4:00pm

Pin It on Pinterest